Posted by: heartsleeve | July 30, 2007

23

So far, only my 21st birthday rivals how well this one is going. That stands to date as my absolute most favorite birthday, largely due to the fact that it was my first Austin birthday and because it was the first time I ever realized how many people outside my family cared about me. I think this birthday definitely got off to the best start, though, and hopefully this will be the much better year. I am so excited and happy and grateful to whatever gods there might be for the opportunity to do so many of the things I always wanted to do, but never thought I could. I feel very lucky. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

